Podcasts… Are You into TWiT?

A little more than 5 years ago, I found a great TV network. It seemed it was a channel made just for me. That was TechTV. I recorded “The Screen Savers” everyday. Four years ago I was able to go to the studio in San Francisco and be a part of the audience. Megan was out on maternity leave, but I was able to meet Patrick and Leo. What a great time that was. I sure miss TechTV. I wish that whole G4 debacle never happened.

A few months ago, I decided to Google Leo Leporte and see “whatever happened to” him. I found out that he was doing a weekend radio show on KFI (a station near where my best friend lives). He was also doing TWiT (This Week in Tech). Low and behold, I’ve been able to hear from all of my favorites from TechTV in one podcast or another. If you’re into tech, you can check out the podcast.

The TWiT Website is one I would consider a nice site design. Leo’s website on the other hand…

…and that’s all I have to say about that.

Leave a Reply

